PaySafeCard - Bingo Payment Method

If identity theft worries you or you are worried about fraudsters getting their hands on your personal financial information then an alternative funding method you could think about using would be by using a pre-paid payment method such as a Paysafecard. This is a 100% safe and secure way for you to continue to play at your favourite bingo sites without the need to provide any of your own personal financial information.

However, the name Paysafecard is actually a bit of a misdemeanour as it is not actually a card at all, it is actually a voucher that can be purchased at over 20,000 stockists throughout the UK or via your mobile which you can then use online at thousands of websites.

Pay a visit to your local shop or garage which displays the PayPoint sign where you can buy a voucher for the following values £10, £25, £50 or £75. Alternatively you can also use your mobile phone to purchase an £8 voucher but you will actually be charged £10 so you will incur a £2 fee for using this method. Once you have purchased your voucher you can now use this online at hundreds of sites. Other than the £2 charge for buying a voucher via your mobile phone there is no other fee charged when funding via this payment method.

Once you have bought your Paysafe card you are ready to use this by logging into your bingo account and choosing the Paysafecard option in the banking/cashier section. You will then be re-directed to the Paysafecard website to complete the transaction by completing the 16 digit pin code that you will find on the voucher. Once you have completed the transaction the monies wil be automatically transferred to your bingo account ready for you to play

However, should you win big and want to withdraw your winnings you will need to receive the monies via an alternative method, probably in the form of a cheque to your home address or by wire transfer if you register your bank account details, as you can not receive payment back via this method.

Online Bingo Sites That Accept PaySafeCard

Website Free Money, No Deposit Required First Deposit Match Bonus Visit
888Ladies £5 200% www.888ladies.com
Astro Bingo £10 200% www.astrobingo.com
Bingos £1 100% www.bingos.co.uk
Bingo Scotland No 300% www.bingoscotland.com
Bucky Bingo No 300% www.buckybingo.com
CHEEKY BINGO Free Play 200% www.cheekybingo.com
CHIT CHAT BINGO No 200% www.chitchatbingo.com
Crown Bingo £1 100% www.crownbingo.com
Cyber Bingo Free Room 200% www.cyberbingo.com
Foxy Bingo No 200% www.foxybingo.com
Foxy Zero Free Rooms 200% www.foxyzero.com
Gala Bingo No 300% www.galabingo.com
Jackpot City Bingo No 100% www.jackpotcity.com
Jackpot Joy No 200% www.jackpotjoy.com
Mirror Bingo No 200% www.mirrorbingo.com
Party Bingo N/A 200% www.partybingo.com
Posh Bingo Free Rooms 250% www.poshbingo.com
Ruby Bingo £5 300% www.rubybingo.com
Think Bingo No 200% www.thinkbingo.com
William Hill Bingo No 250% www.williamhill.com
Wink Bingo Free Rooms 200% www.winkbingo.com
Yahoo Bingo £1 100% www.yahoobingo.net

Site Navigation

· Home

· Debit and Credit Cards

· MoneyBookers

· Neteller

· Paypal

· Paysafecard

· Ukash

· Other Methods

· Online Bingo Sites

 

Play Responsibly

· Gam Care

 

£5 Free - No Deposit

BGO Bingo

£10 Free - No Deposit

Kitty Bingo

Home · Debit and Credit Cards · MoneyBookers · Neteller · Paypal · Paysafecard · Ukash · Other Methods · Online Bingo Sites

About · Contact · Privacy, Terms And Conditions Of Site · Bingo Payment Method © 2009-2012