Neteller - Bingo Payment Method

A Neteller account is a type of internet account which are commonly known as E-Wallet or electronic virtual wallet which enables you to transfer monies to and from your online providers such as bingo sites. The benefits of using Neteller to transfer monies means that you do not have your bank or card details registered at lots of different sites.

So how does it work? You need to sign up for a Neteller account by registering at their site and filling in your information. You will then be sent emails with your account number and secure ID which you need to sign in. Once you sign into your account you can then decide how you want to fund your account as there are a few different options such as debit/credit cards, wire transfers or receive money from another Neteller account holder.

Transferring money into your Neteller account using a debit or credit card is instant but there will be a fee of 1.75% charged of the amount you are depositing. There is no fee for transferring money into your account by wire transfer but the monies will take 2-3 days to reach your account so you will not be able to use the monies until they have been received.

Once you have uploaded monies to your account you can then use these to transfer monies to your bingo account by registering your Neteller account information at the banking/cashier section of your bingo site. Transfers from Neteller to your bingo account happen instantaneously so you can then start playing immediately.

If you are lucky enough to win big to withdraw winnings you can transfer these monies back to your Neteller account without any fees being incurred. Once the monies reach your account you can then choose whether you want to hold the monies in your account or withdraw. There are several withdrawal methods including transfer to Credit Card, Transfer to bank account or payment by Cheque but fees will be incurred, £5 for bank transfers and cheque payments and £3 if you choose to transfer monies to a Net+ Prepaid card which you can register for at the Neteller website.

Online Bingo Sites That Accept Neteller

Website Free Money, No Deposit Required First Deposit Match Bonus Visit
888Ladies £5 200% www.888ladies.com
Astro Bingo £10 200% www.astrobingo.com
Bingo.com N/A 200% www.bingo.com
Bingos £1 100% www.bingos.co.uk
Bingo Liner £20 300% www.bingoliner.com
Bingo Scotland No 300% www.bingoscotland.com
Bucky Bingo No 300% www.buckybingo.com
CHEEKY BINGO Free Play 200% www.cheekybingo.com
CHIT CHAT BINGO No 200% www.chitchatbingo.com
Crown Bingo £1 100% www.crownbingo.com
Cyber Bingo Free Room 200% www.cyberbingo.com
Foxy Bingo No 200% www.foxybingo.com
Foxy Zero Free Rooms 200% www.foxyzero.com
Gala Bingo No 300% www.galabingo.com
Game Village £30 250% www.gamevillage.com
Jackpot City Bingo No 100% www.jackpotcity.com
Jackpot Joy No 200% www.jackpotjoy.com
Kitty Bingo £10 100% www.kittybingo.com
Ladbrokes No 500% www.ladbrokes.com
Mecca Bingo Newbie Room
5 days access
400% www.meccabingo.com
Mirror Bingo No 200% www.mirrorbingo.com
Paddy Power BINGO Free Room
New Players
200% www.paddypower.com
Party Bingo N/A 300% www.partybingo.com
Posh Bingo Free Rooms 250% www.poshbingo.com
Ruby Bingo £5 300% www.rubybingo.com
Sun Bingo No 200% www.sunbingo.com
Think Bingo No 200% www.thinkbingo.com
William Hill Bingo No 250% www.williamhill.com
Wink Bingo Free Rooms 200% www.winkbingo.com
Yahoo Bingo £1 100% www.yahoobingo.net

Site Navigation

· Home

· Debit and Credit Cards

· MoneyBookers

· Neteller

· Paypal

· Paysafecard

· Ukash

· Other Methods

· Online Bingo Sites

 

Play Responsibly

· Gam Care

 

£5 Free - No Deposit

BGO Bingo

£10 Free - No Deposit

Kitty Bingo

Home · Debit and Credit Cards · MoneyBookers · Neteller · Paypal · Paysafecard · Ukash · Other Methods · Online Bingo Sites

About · Contact · Privacy, Terms And Conditions Of Site · Bingo Payment Method © 2009-2012