Debit / Credit Cards - Bingo Payment Method

There are many different payment methods available at online bingo sites for players to choose from to fund their bingo accounts. The most commonly used method is by using a debit or credit card in much the same way that you would use the cards to buy goods online or in shops.

In the Cashier or banking section within the site you will need to complete the relevant form with information about the card including the full 16-digit number across the middle of your card, the card expiry date, the name of the card provider and the 3 digit security verification number from the back of the card. You should only need to complete this the first time you register the card, although you may need to go into it again at a later date and amend your expiry date if your old card has expired and you have received a new one.

Using your debit or credit card to fund your account is instant which enables your to play straight away although the transaction will usually show as a debit on your bank or credit card statement within a few days of processing.

There are no fees incurred if you fund your account using a debit card. However, you will need to check whether or not your credit card provider will charge you a fee for making payments to gaming sites. Some credit card providers are now treating these deposits as ‘cash advances’ so each funding could possibly incur a fee. The rates vary from provider to provider so you should check with your credit card provider whether a cash advance fee will be charged if you use your account at an online bingo site and how much it will be.

Should you be lucky enough to win enough money to enable you to make a withdrawal from your account then provided your deposit method was a debit or credit card then the withdrawal will be processed without any fee being incurred. However, if you used a Mastercard to fund your account you will not be able to transfer money back to the same card as they do not accept cash-in payments back to the card. Therefore, you will need to use another method to process the withdrawal.

Online Bingo Sites That Accept Debit And Credit Cards

Website Free Money, No Deposit Required First Deposit Match Bonus Visit
888Ladies £5 200% www.888ladies.com
Astro Bingo £10 200% www.astrobingo.com
BGO Bingo £5 200% www.bgobingo.com
Bingo.com N/A 200% www.bingo.com
Bingos £1 100% www.bingos.co.uk
Bingo Liner £20 300% www.bingoliner.com
Bingo Scotland No 300% www.bingoscotland.com
Bucky Bingo No 300% www.buckybingo.com
CHEEKY BINGO Free Play 200% www.cheekybingo.com
CHIT CHAT BINGO No 200% www.chitchatbingo.com
Crown Bingo £1 100% www.crownbingo.com
Cyber Bingo Free Room 200% www.cyberbingo.com
Foxy Bingo No 200% www.foxybingo.com
Foxy Zero Free Rooms 200% www.foxyzero.com
Gala Bingo No 300% www.galabingo.com
Game Village £30 250% www.gamevillage.com
Jackpot City Bingo No 100% www.jackpotcity.com
Jackpot Joy No 200% www.jackpotjoy.com
Kitty Bingo £10 100% www.kittybingo.com
Ladbrokes No 500% www.ladbrokes.com
Mecca Bingo Newbie Room
5 days access
400% www.meccabingo.com
Mirror Bingo No 200% www.mirrorbingo.com
Paddy Power BINGO Free Room
New Players
200% www.paddypower.com
Party Bingo N/A 300% www.partybingo.com
Posh Bingo Free Rooms 250% www.poshbingo.com
Ruby Bingo £5 300% www.rubybingo.com
Sun Bingo No 200% www.sunbingo.com
Think Bingo No 200% www.thinkbingo.com
Tombola Bingo No 200% www.tombola.co.uk
William Hill Bingo No 250% www.williamhill.com
Wink Bingo Free Rooms 200% www.winkbingo.com
Yahoo Bingo £1 100% www.yahoobingo.net

Site Navigation

· Home

· Debit and Credit Cards

· MoneyBookers

· Neteller

· Paypal

· Paysafecard

· Ukash

· Other Methods

· Online Bingo Sites

 

Play Responsibly

· Gam Care

 

£5 Free - No Deposit

BGO Bingo

£10 Free - No Deposit

Kitty Bingo

Home · Debit and Credit Cards · MoneyBookers · Neteller · Paypal · Paysafecard · Ukash · Other Methods · Online Bingo Sites

About · Contact · Privacy, Terms And Conditions Of Site · Bingo Payment Method © 2009-2012